Federation Trustees


Lincolnshire South Federation Trustees are elected every 2 years up to a maximum of 12 members.

The Officers are the Federation Chair, Treasurer and the 2 Vice Chairs and these are elected by their fellow trustees each year at the first Board of Trustees meeting following the Annual Meeting.

Current incumbents are shown below with their roles and sub-committee memberships.


The  Board of Trustees is responsible for the running of the Federation in accordance with the Constitution and within the Charity Commission Rules.